Alumni

This is a page to register your e-mail address to keep in contact with your former classmates and to announce upcoming class reunions and other events of interest to North Marion School District Alumni.

Class Reunions
If you would like your event to be listed on this site, please fill out this form.

Alumni Registry
If you would like to be included in the North Marion Schools Alumni Registry, please fill out this form.

Quick links The 90's The 80's The 70's The 60's The 50's

Meredith (Lewis) Akin
Class of 2001
Savanna Breen
sjbreen87@aol.com
Class of 2005
Erica Coleman
echo1143@msn.com
Class of 2004
Isaac Doubrava
VikkiAPerez@aol.com
Class of 2000
Sadie Johnston
johnss10@spu.edu
Class of 2005
Megan Lim
m13limbo@yahoo.com
Class of 2001
Casey Fisher
fisher6763@comcast.net
Class of 2002
Belinda Flores Francis
b.francis9@yahoo.com
Class of 2000
Thomas McGarvey
thomas.alan.inman@us.army.mil
Class of 2005
Ryan McMillen
ryan_the_viper@yahoo.com
Class of 2005
Jesse Merton
jesse.cole@hotmail.com
Class of 2003
Jeremy Miller
jeremymiller3@allstate.com
Class of 2001
Christina Pringle
tinabinna666@yahoo.com
Class of 2005
Brandy (Rhodes) Puente
branmuffin31@hotmail.com
Class of 2001
Michelle (Bates) Redfield
michelleredfield@yahoo.com
Class of 2001
Paise Toren
paise.toran@gmail.com
Class of 2005
Lacy (Marrow) Trevino
lacyholocker@gmail.com
Class of 2003
Tony Vedack
tonyvedack@hotmail.com
Class of 2003
Ariel Weygandt
aeweygandt@gmail.com
Class of 2005
Jeffery Wheeler
jeffery.wheeler@vanceaf.mil
Class of 2001
Justin Whitney
allupinya2224@hotmail.com
Class of 2001
Jessica Winegar
lilsurfergirl18@hotmail.com
Class of 2001
Terri (Dryden) Woodhouse
terri.woodhouse82@gmail.com
Class of 2001

Shannon (Pierce) Adair
shay657@aol.com
Class of 1995
Jaime (christopherson) Adney
paparazzi0406@wbcable.net
Class of 1996
Gracie Arevalo
gracie32@comcast.net
Class of 1990
Patrick Baxter
shazar@cybcon.com
Class of 1995
Jody (Garvin/McTavish) Bayless
Jodybayless2010@aol.com
Class of 1994
Renee Bellinger
reneebellinger@gmail.com
Class of 1990
Melissa Blair
melblair143@yahoo.com
Class of 1996
Yutonah Bowes
candybozo@canby.com
Class of 1991
Amber (Usrey) Boze
amberboze@comcast.net
Class of 1996
Cori Chase
nmh1995@hotmail.com
Class of 1995
Jami (Dryden) Davids
mailto:jamidavids@@hotmail.com
Class of 1995
Vikki (Perez) Doubrava
VikkiAPerez@aol.com
Class of 1990
Mandie Dougherty
JessesGirl1978@gmail.com
Class of 1996
Shane Figini
figini.shane@pdx.sysco.com
Class of 1999
Sausha Gallegos
saushagallegos@gmail.com
Class of 1997
Mario Garza
garzamario@yahoo.com
Class of 1992
Angelica Gonzalez
tacggonzalez@aol.com
Class of 1995
Crystal (Ciadelle) Harguess
ciadelle@yahoo.com
Class of 1996
Emily (Newby) Haworth
haworthebk@aol.com
Class of 1997
Marsha (Willoughby) Hatfield
changed to Kara Madison
kara_madison@yahoo.com
Class of 1998
Summer (Roberts) Hinderer
butterflii410@yahoo.com
Class of 1998
Class of 1991
Mandie (Dougherty) Humphreys
mandielee@comcast.net
Class of 1996
Betsy (Weninger) Imholt
betsy@timeandspaceconsulting.com
Class of 1990
Alex (Krieg) Johnson
adjohnson96@msn.com
Class of 1991
Bo Kahle
bokahle@yahoo.com
Class of 1997
Melissa Kahle
Melissa_Kahle@beavton.k12.or.us
Class of 1996
Andrea (Bales) Kirk
kirks@ipns.com
Class of 1990
Theresa (Krupicka) Kirstein
theresakirstein03@hotmail.com
Class of 1992
Carrie Knopp
knoppcarrie@hotmail.com
Class of 1997
Jason Kramer
jasondkramer@yahoo.com
Class of 1992
Debra Krueger
debrak@echohaus.com
Class of 1993
Brian Lemos
brian.lemos@crookcounty.k12.or.us
Class of 1990
Brandi (Briseno) Leos
bzybran@yahoo.com
Class of 1997
Valerie (Campo) Lockett
babeswife@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1993
Kori (Meadors) Losoya
aklosoya@bendbroadband.com
Class of 1996
Michelle Luna
mnmluna@wbcable.net
Class of 1991
Charlene Lundy
char28@peoplepc.com
Class of 1996
Virginia (Currie) Magana
sleeping98civic@yahoo.com
Class of 1999
Jeannie (Vlcek) Manning
snjmanning@aol.com
Class of 1994
Scott Manning
snjmanning@aol.com
Class of 1991
Angelica (DeScalfani) Martinez
solunamomma@gmail.com
Class of 1991
Carrie Mathies
tommysgirlva@hotmail.com
Class of 1993
Gregory McNeill
greg_mcneill@budget.senate.gov
Class of 1999
Yvette (Sundberg) Mills
yvettemmills@comcast.net
Class of 1990
Ben Murphy
Class of 1996
Jason Nixon
jason_nixon@marshallpottery.net
Class of 1993
Jamey aka James Osborne
JOsborne@pccstructurals.com
Class of 1992
Penny (Fox) Ott
pfox13@yahoo.com
Class of 1998
Reenee (Rasmussen) Pierce
Class of 1992
Kari (Spagle) Russill
Class of 1995
Jen (Fisher) Sells
jen.sells01@gmail.com
Class of 1998
Tracee Shrock
Tracee.Shrock@comcast.net
Class of 1997
Mike Sizemore
mike_sizemore@msn.com
Class of 1990
Cari (Tautfest) Sloan
cari_sloan@beaverton.k12.or.us
Class of 1996
Jessica Slover
jessica.slover@salemhospital.org
Class of 1995
Nikole (Sherwood) Steigleder
nuknuk1973@yahoo.com
Class of 1991
Allison Stormo
arstormo@yahoo.com
Class of 1994
Chad Stultz
cstultz@hotmail.com
Class of 1990
Stephanie (Spinney) Susee
b.susee@comcast.net
Class of 1993
Alex Valenzuela
ambbv2000@yahoo.com
Class of 1993
Monica (Contreras) Valenzuela
mvalenzuela01@yahoo.com
Class of 1997
Angie (Wand) Vedack
tonyvedack@hotmail.com
Class of 1992
Danita (Cuddeford) Wampole
dwampole@wavecable.com
Class of 1992
Tami (Busey) Weston
lucy1is@comcast.net
Class of 1991
Nicole Wagner
nicolewagner06@yahoo.com
Class of 1997
Adam Wallace
amwallace1988@gmail.com
Class of 1998
Sean Wilson
Class of 1997
Annie Wrathall
anniewrathall@hotmail.com
Class of 1998
Melanie (Lewis) Youngberg
m.youngberg@comcast.net
Class of 1995

Lorin Arendt
aretoo@pacifier.com
Class of 1987
Class of 1981
Troy Atkins
tnt3616@hotmail.com
Class of 1983
David Baker
meibe2001@yahoo.com
Class of 1984
Bill Barklow
wbarklow@rocketmail.com
Class of 1985
Laurie Bates
lbates1965@yahoo.com
Class of 1984
Christina (Danielson) Bender
chrisbender@aminsurance
Class of 1986
Christine Benson
christine.benson@providence.org
Class of 1989
Eric Berkey
eberkey@centurytel.net
Class of 1988
Stacy (Stringer) Berkey
berkey4@juno.com
Class of 1984
Tracy Berkey
tracyberkey6@aol.com
Class of 1982
Kristen Berkey
Class of 1984
Debbie (Riehl) Bird
debbielbird@verizon.net
Class of 1981
Andrew Bland
idigfossils@yahoo.com
Class of 1984
Kristi (Howland) Brandt
giantstoe@yahoo.com
Class of 1981
Tani (Brooks) Brentano
dtbrentano@stpaultel.com
Class of 1984
Kelly (Hough) Clayton
spydreldy@yahoo.com
1985-1989
Dee-Dee (Hannaford) Clinkscales
tdc0000@msn.com
Class of 1986
Scott Coleman
scott@mediainstinct.com
Class of 1985
Anna (Calcagno) Courter
courterclan@comcast.net
Class of 1984
Tim Croman
tsunamicrow@oregoncoast.com
Class of 1980
Karen (Christopherson) Daniels
karendt65@yahoo.com
Class of 1983
Curtis Ducello
cbducello@hotmail.com
Class of 1980
Stephen Duncan
smd2lax@yahoo.com
Class of 1981
Paula (Singer) Dunn
dunnpaula@yahoo.com
Class of 1984
Dan Eckerson
fishon33@aol.com
Class of 1982
Joe Egli
gumby@viser.net
Class of 1985
Edith Elizabeth
edithelizabeth@hotmail.com
Class of 1987
Joe Elwell
jjelwell@msn.com
Class of 1984
Becky Everest
brozier@barley.state.id.us
Class of 1982
Jennifer (Laine) Falcone
undershirt65@hotmail.com
Class of 1983
Denise (Jeskey) Farag
dfarag@onlinemac.com
Class of 1984
Neil Forste
neilforste@g.com
Class of 1987
Lisa Harrison
lislynhar@yahoo.com
Class of 1984
Julie (Nehring) Isom
jisom@sisd.k12.ak.us
Class of 1981
Susie (Maldonado) Jacoby
Sjacoby2@comcast.net
Class of 1984
Lori (Hammersley) Jersey
bljersey@comcast.net
Class of 1984
Hope (McMillan) Jessel
hopej@centurytel.net
Class of 1983
Carrie Jungwirth
cjungwirth@gvnw.com
Class of 1989
Carmen (Higuera) Kaufman
cdkaufman@earthlink.net
Class of 1983
Matt Kennedy
homes@mattkennedy.com
Class of 1987
Mike Kirk
kirkscrossing@ipns.com
Class of 1989
Nick Kliewer
nkliewer@hotmail.com
Class of 1986
Tim Klupenger
tklupenger@yahoo.com
Class of 1985
Marie (Gonzales) Kordenat
MaKordenat@msn.com
Class of 1987
Tammy (Landis) Kyllo
takyllo@sbcglobal.net
Class of 1983
Sean Lake
slake671@yahoo.com
Class of 1985
Wayne Lenardson
Class of 1987
Kevin Lewis
lewiskevin@gmail.com
Class of 1982
Wes Locke
westiphyr@canby.com
Class of 1981
Mike Maldonado
maldo91@%20attbi.com
Class of 1982
Jill (Dilsaver) Manning
jildil34@yahoo.com
Class of 1989
Robin (Sly) Martin
fourpridenjoys@bellsouth.net
Class of 1984
David McGilchrist
chevy72dave@aol.com
Class of 1980
Jerilyn McGilchrist
mcgilchrist66@hotmail.com
Class of 1982
Karen (McCain) Meithof
minniewalt@aol.com
Class of 1980
Rochelle (Phillips) Meucci
rmeucci@comcast.net
Class of 1986
JoAnna (Beydler) Meyer
tjtcs@juno.com
Class of 1986
Christie Monk
annie1724@aol.com
Class of 1987
James Moore
moore003@ wavecable.com
Class of 1982
Joey Morales
moralesdj@msn.com
Class of 1987
Barbara Morgan
morganbarb@aol.com
Class of 1986
Deanna (Whitson) Nellenbach
dnellenbach@hotmail.com
Class of 1984
Kristina (Holum) Nichols
byronwnichols@aol.com
Class of 1983
Laura (Bell) Olson
laura_olson@frontier.com
Class of 1984
Armando Ortiz
a.ortiz@mail.utexas.edu
Class of 1980
Joel Ortiz
Joel.Ortiz@state.or.us
Class of 1989
Dana (Drill) Pedersen
dale_dana.pedersen@worldnet.att.net
Class of 1989
Ginger (Monk) Peterson
ginger_p@comcast.netnet
Class of 1985
Jill (Kauffman) Pine
vollyblljunkie@yahoo.com
Class of 1987
Thomas Quayle II
Class of 1988
Willie Reed
wreed@microsoft.com
Class of 1986
Brian Reymore
president@reymoorhouse.com
Class of 1988
Stan Rickert
srick@canby.com
Class of 1986
Ray Ruiz
rruiz@chemeketa.edu
Class of 1984
Roxanne (Mackie) Sanford
amazon_queen_467@hotmail.com
Class of 1985
Stephanie (Halter) Sauvageau
stephanie@coltontel.com
Class of 1989
Kim (Jones) Schneider
cheerfan39@aol.com
Class of 1983
Jackie (Santos) Smith
JSmith9647@aol.com
Class of 1988
Sheri Stoaks
stoaks@att.net
Class of 1982
Scott Van Hoosen
scott@vanhoosen.net
Class of 1984

Cindy (Epperly) Aman
claman@saw.net
Class of 1976
Ron Arendt
rja603@yahoo.com
Class of 1978
Linda (Barrie) Azorr
fifisdad@comcast.net
Class of 1978
Jeff Brandt
giantstoe@yahoo.com
Class of 1976
Scott Brotherton
scott@oregonpacificconstruction.com
Class of 1978
Greg Budreau
gbudreau@yahoo.com
Class of 1975
Pat Carlson
willwot@mtangel.net
Class of 1978
Mark Cooley
satman@bendnet.com
Class of 1976
Etta (Strauser) Courser
recourser@comcast.net
Class of 1977
Roger Courser
recourser@comcast.net
Class of 1979
Alleen (Breshears) Doubrava
kadoub@aol.com
Class of 1975
Ray Doubrava
kadoub@aol.com
Class of 1974
Denise (Affolter) Eder
ederrae@aol.com
Class of 1972
Tony Egli
janandtony@canby.com
Class of 1978
Nancy (Koutny) Eichstead
jneich@comcast.net
Class of 1971
Gary Grim
ggrim2235@hotmail.com
Class of 1979
Richard Halter
rjhstorm@comcast.net
Class of 1978
Melanie Hancock
melanie03@comcast.net
Class of 1973
Chryl (Kirby) Henson
topsy.turvy.kitty@gmail.com
Class of 1971
Mark Imholt
imholtm@canby.com
Class of 1979
Dale Jones Jr.
gonfishindlake@hotmail.com
Class of 1978
Marie (Wambaugh) Jones
queenmarysrealm@hotmail.com
Class of 1977
Tina (Whitson) Imholt
imholtm@canby.com
Class of 1979
Jill (Cooley) Kahle
kalej100@juno.com
Class of 1979
Paul Kahle
pjkahle@gmail.com
Class of 1975
Sally (Gregory) Knowles
saljoknowles@yahoo.com
Class of 1975
Lawrence Lais
lawrence_lais@hotmail.com
Class of 1978
Beth (Kohlmeyer) Mallon
Class of 1977
Henrietta (Marquez) Mattson
itsmehenri@verizon.net
Class of 1972
Patricia (Fobert) McGuffin
Class of 1979
Sylvia (Ruiz) Melcher
melchers@stpaultel.com
Class of 1975
Allen Michael
pastoralmichael@yahoo.com
Class of 1972
Debi Milburn
debimilburn@aol.com
Class of 1978
Zack Miller-Murphy(Jim Miller)
zmillermurphy@loewshotels.com
Class of 1971
Sue Ann (Cutsforth) Nelson
sue_ann_nelson@hotmail.com
Class of 1974
Martha (Palacios) Offield
moffield@yahoo.com
Class of 1979
Bob Palmer
bhpalmer@mmm.com
Class of 1975
David Pettit
davidsharon12@msn.com
Class of 1978
Sharon (Affolter) Pettit
davidsharon12@msn.com
Class of 1975
Mike Prescott
prescott@teleport.com
Class of 1974
Pam (Hunt) Pruett
Pam.Pruett@killeenisd.org
Class of 1975
Gaye Roth
papergraphiti@comcast.net
class of 1974
Kris (Taylor) Sallee
jksallee@dslextreme.com
Class of 1979
Pat (Shortridge) Siebert
pat_siebert@yahoo.com
Class of 1975
Derek Songer
dnsonger@pacifier.com
Class of 1979
Nadine(Ackerman)Taylor-Cummins
ntaylortravel@comcast.net
Class of 1979
Heidi (Kasel) Torian
heiditorian@yahoo.com
Class of 1979
Dennis Trussell
dennis.trussell@centurytel.net
Class of 1972
Pat (Eshaia) Umbenhower
pat.umbenhower@opbu.xerox.com
Class of 1979
Cheryl (Gardner) Weatherly
catweath@emailmsn.com
Class of 1977
Jerry Wilson
jerryandbobbi@adelphia.net
Class of 1977
Clay Winningham
claywinningham@comcast.net
Class of 1975
Kathy (Mahoney) Winningham
kathywinningham@yahoo.com
Class of 1975
Monty Zwicker
zwickers@netzero.net
Class of 1978

Lyle Brooks
lmbrooks@cybcon.com
Class of 1960
Janice (Jones) Brooten
godmom21@aol.com
Class of 1968
Glenda (Flack) Donofrio
stubby.g@hotmail.com
Class of 1965
Laudie Doubrava
laudie.doubrava@tek.com
Class of 1960
James Fretwell
jims1457@jimselectronics.com
Class of 1969
Gary Gilligan
green58@kvalley.com
Class of 1963
Laurilee Hatcher
lbhatcher1@msn.com
Class of 1966
Waynetta (Benson) Jelderks
nmarion66@aol.com
Class of 1966
Gary Jones
andgar@wvi.com
Class of 1965
Karen Lee
pokajele@q.com
Class of 1965
Betty (Courter) Meier
bmeier43@netzero.net
Class of 1962
Joyce (Doubrava) Fleck Peters
jepeters2@earthlink.net
Class of 1962
Victoria (Rich) Rice
vrice@insightbb.com
Class of 1967
Carla (Jones) Rogers
tggrminnie@aol.com
Class of 1967
Carol (Courter) White
cooneyjune@hotmail.com
Class of 1960
Linda (Doubrava) Woodward
ljwoodward@msn.com
Class of 1966

Babe (Harper) Maldonado
maldo91@attbi.com
Class of 1958
Dennis Schmidt
densue66@juno.com
Class of 1959

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.